Our Team

Meet our dedicated GCS team, in Traffic and Accounts.

Our team here at Global Cargo Solutions Ltd is dedicated in providing our customers the best possible service, and communication whenever needed. Whether its our office staff or drivers, the never ending focus on delivering the goods safely and efficiently is always our aim, with plenty of heart involved.

Andrew J Woolsey

MD
Andy@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Jemma Woolsey

Commercial Director
jemma@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Andrea Woolsey

Operations Director
andrea@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Lucy Arnold

Transport Manager
lucy@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Lewis McCrabbe

UK Operations Manager
lewis@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Carrie-Ann Boyle

Linehaul Manager
carrie-ann@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Martina Bell

Accounts Manager
martina@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Maura McGleenan

Senior Accounts Administrator
maura@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Isabel Valle Vera

Purchase Ledger Administrator
isabel@globalcargosolutions.co.uk