Our Team

Meet our dedicated GCS team, in Traffic and Accounts.

Our team here at Global Cargo Solutions Ltd is dedicated in providing our customers the best possible service, and communication whenever needed. Whether its our office staff or drivers, the never ending focus on delivering the goods safely and efficiently is always our aim, with plenty of heart involved.

Andrew J Woolsey

MD
Andy@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Wendy Woolsey

Director
wendy@globalcargosolutions

Jemma Woolsey

Commercial Director
jemma@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Andrea Woolsey

Operations Director
andrea@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Lucy Arnold

Transport Manager
lucy@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Andrea Magwood

Customer Services
amagwood@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Gareth Hammond

UK Operations Manager
gareth@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Maura McGleenan

Office Manager (Accounts)
maura@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Isabel Valle Vera

Purchase Ledger Administrator
isabel@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Grainne McGurk

Invoice Administrator
Grainne@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Nicole OGorman

General Manager @ GCS Custom Clearance
nicole@globalcargosolutions.co.uk

Nicholas Dewart

Custom Clearance
gcscustomclearance@outlook.com